Skip to Content

Coffee House

EU budget: full list of Tory rebels

31 October 2012

8:05 PM

31 October 2012

8:05 PM

The Press Association has published its analysis of the division lists, which finds 51 Conservative rebels, along with two tellers. Here is the list of those who voted for a real-terms cut in the EU budget:

Steve Baker
John Baron
Andrew Bingham
Brian Binley
Andrew Bridgen
Aidan Burley
Conor Burns
Douglas Carswell
Bill Cash
Christopher Chope
James Clappison
Tracey Crouch
Philip Davies
David Davis
Nick de Bois
Nadine Dorries
Richard Drax
Zac Goldsmith
James Gray
Chris Heaton-Harris
Gordon Henderson
Adam Holloway
Stewart Jackson
Bernard Jenkin
Chris Kelly
Edward Leigh
Julian Lewis
Jack Lopresti
Karl McCartney
Stephen McPartland
Anne Main
Nigel Mills
David Nuttall
Andrew Percy
Mark Pritchard
Mark Reckless
John Redwood
Simon Reevell
Laurence Robertson
Andrew Rosindell
David Ruffley
Richard Shepherd
Henry Smith
Bob Stewart
Sir Peter Tapsell
Andrew Turner
Martin Vickers
James Wharton
Heather Wheeler
John Whittingdale
Sarah Wollaston

Tellers: Peter Bone and Philip Hollobone

Subscribe to The Spectator today for a quality of argument not found in any other publication. Get more Spectator for less – just £12 for 12 issues.

Show comments


The Spectator Comment Policy

Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.